Upcoming Events

157 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Jan 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Feb 1 20209:00amCoaching with Betty Clipman
Mon, Feb 3 20206:30pmRehearsal with MB/Deadline for submitting Qualifying Tracks
Mon, Feb 10 20206:30pmRehearsal- Visual Qualifying #1
Mon, Feb 17 20206:30pmRehearsal/Visual Qualifying #2
Mon, Feb 24 2020 No Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Mardi Gras!
Thu, Feb 27 20206:00pmCoaching with Betty Clipman
Sat, Mar 7 20209:00amContest Rehearsal with Friends and Family Performance from 9-4
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 Contest Weekend!