Upcoming Events

110 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, May 27 2019 NO REHEARSAL
Sat, Jun 22 20199:30amRehearsal with Mary Beth
Mon, Jul 1 2019 No Rehearsal
Mon, Sep 2 2019 No Rehearsal
Sun, Sep 15 2019 Rehearsal and Friends and Family Performance
Mon, Sep 16 20196:30pmHarmony Classic Rehearsal
Tue, Sep 17 2019 Harmony Classic Performance Day!
Mon, Sep 23 2019 No Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 19 20199:00am Chorus Rehearsal with MB
Sat, Dec 7 2019 Holiday Performance
Mon, Jan 6 2020 Contest Rehearsals Start!
Sat, Jan 11 2020 Contest Prep Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Feb 24 2020 No Rehearsal
Tue, Feb 25 2020 Mardi Gras!
Thu, Feb 27 2020 Rehearsal
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Contest Rehearsal with Friends and Family Performance
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 Contest Weekend!