Upcoming Events

51 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Crescent City Sound Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format
  • Add new theme

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Apr 23 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal with MB & Goal Setting
Mon, Apr 30 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, May 7 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, May 14 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, May 21 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 4 20184:00pmPitch Camp - A Cappella Camp for Young Women - First Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 4 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 4 2018
to Sat, Jun 9 2018
 Pitch Camp - A Cappella Camp for Young Women!
Thu, Jun 7 20184:00pmPitch Camp - A Cappella Camp for Young Women - Second Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 9 20189:00amPitch Camp - A Cappella Camp for Young Women - Third (Final) Rehearsal
Sat, Jun 9 20184:30pmPitch Camp - A Cappella Camp for Young Women - Performance!
Mon, Jun 18 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jun 25 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 9 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 16 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Jul 23 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Jul 30 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Mon, Aug 6 20186:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Aug 18 20189:30amRehearsal with MB
Mon, Aug 20 20186:30amRehearsal/ Guest Night
Mon, Sep 3 2018 No rehearsal Labor Day
Sat, Sep 8 20189:30amRehearsal with MB
Mon, Sep 10 20186:30pmRehearsal with MB
Fri, Sep 14 2018
to Sat, Sep 15 2018
 Region 10 Fall Meeting
Mon, Sep 17 20186:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Sep 24 20186:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 1 20186:30pmRehearsal with MB
Mon, Oct 8 20186:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Oct 15 20186:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Oct 16 2018
to Sat, Oct 20 2018
 2018 International Convention
Mon, Oct 22 20186:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Oct 27 2018 Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Oct 29 2018 Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Nov 5 20186:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Nov 10 2018
to Sun, Nov 11 2018
 Show
Mon, Nov 12 2018 No rehearsal
Sat, Dec 1 20189:30amRehearsal with MB
Mon, Jan 7 2019 Rehearsal, 11 Mondays til Contest
Mon, Jan 14 2019 Rehearsal
Fri, Jan 18 2019 Region 10 Winter Meeting
Sat, Jan 19 2019 Region 10 Winter Meeting
Mon, Jan 21 2019 Rehearsal
Sat, Jan 26 2019 Rehearsal with Betty Clipman
Mon, Jan 28 2019 Rehearsal