Upcoming Events

183 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Apr 4 2020
to Sun, Apr 19 2020
 Virtual Chorus Challenge!
Mon, Apr 6 20206:30pmZoom Rehearsal
Sat, Apr 11 2020 Barbershop Quartet Day Challenge!
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmNo Rehearsal - Happy Easter!
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmZoom Rehearsal
Mon, May 4 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 25 20206:30pmNO Rehearsal
Fri, Jun 19 2020
to Sat, Jun 20 2020
6:00pmSummer Regional Meeting with Patty Cobb Baker
Mon, Jul 13 2020
to Fri, Jul 17 2020
1:00pmA Cappella Pitch Camp
Fri, Jul 17 20207:00pmA Cappella Pitch Camp Performance
Sat, Aug 29 20209:00amCoaching Session with Tori Postma
Fri, Sep 18 2020
to Sat, Sep 19 2020
6:00pmFall Regional Meeting with Renee Porzel
Mon, Oct 12 2020
to Sat, Oct 17 2020
 SAI 75th International Convention
Fri, Oct 23 2020
to Sun, Oct 25 2020
5:00pmChorus Retreat!
Sat, Dec 5 2020 Chorus Show
Fri, Jan 15 2021
to Sat, Jan 16 2021
 Winter Regional Meeting
Sat, Jan 23 20219:00amCoaching Session with Tori Postma
Thu, Mar 18 2021
to Sun, Mar 21 2021
 Region 10 Contest