Upcoming Events

170 events to display

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Feb 27 20206:00pmCoaching with Betty Clipman
Mon, Mar 2 20206:30pmRehearsal
Sun, Mar 8 20204:30pmRehearsal and Friend and Family Performance
Mon, Mar 9 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Mon, Mar 16 2020 Contest Rehearsal with MB
Thu, Mar 19 2020
to Sun, Mar 22 2020
 Contest Weekend!
Mon, Mar 23 2020 No Rehearsal
Mon, Mar 30 2020 No Rehearsal
Mon, Apr 6 20206:30pmRehearsal Fun and Party Atmosphere
Mon, Apr 13 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 20 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, Apr 27 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 4 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 11 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 18 20206:30pmRehearsal
Mon, May 25 20206:30pmRehearsal